President – Rouen Liu, Hawaiian Electric Company
Vice President – Dawn Szewczyk, HDR Engineering, Inc.
Treasurer – Trevor Vagay, The Limtiaco Consulting Group
Secretary – Maile LaFave, SSFM International, Inc.

Past President – Tyler Sugihara, City & County of Honolulu
Delegate – John Lamer, City & County of Honolulu
Alternate Delegate – Rouen Liu, Hawaiian Electric Company
Events Director – Jon Young, Hawaii Asphalt Paving Industry

If you would like to serve as an officer, please contact Rouen at or 808-772-2135.

Back to top